1. Wreck Beach Sunrise – Elekwent Folk
2. Should Have Been – Akello Light
3. I Can’t Wake Up – Häzel
4. Roses – Nas
5. Bare Naked (Freddie Joachim Remix) – Slakah The Beatchild
6. I Don’t Wanna Be Alone (Remix) – Shai ft. Jay-Z
7. Tituana Brass – Mr. Moods
8. Never Go Away – DJ Kemit ft.Jean Baylor
9. Real Life – Sola Rosa ft. L.A. Mitchell
10. In The Glow (Record Breakin’) – Columbia Nights

If for some reason you’re unable to use the player or download normally (right click and save as), I’ve uploaded this episode to File Dropper in a .zip form:  Episode 119