1. Crabs – Pugs Atomz ft. DJ Alo
2. Wildest Dreams – Brandy
3. Mangos – AbnormL Injustice
4. Shiver Mi Timbers – Slakah the Beathchild
5. Timeless – Dwele ft. Tina Marie
6. Pretending – Grooveman Spot ft. Hollie Smith & Isaac Aesili
7. The Green Light – J-Felix ft. Jake Jon
8. Heaven Sent – Funky DL
9. Just Because (Dilla Sample) – Equalibrium
10. You Wouldn’t Understand (Instrumental) – Nas ft. Victoria Monet
11. Let’s Start Love Over – Miles Jaye

If for some reason you’re unable to use the player or download normally (right click and save as), I’ve uploaded this episode to File Dropper in a .zip form:  Episode 121

Be Sociable, Share!