I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted a mix, but I really haven’t been all that inspired to mix since my mother passed.  Kinda got out of my funk this weekend, and I decided to put together a little sumthin’ sumthin’ for ya!

1. Carbon Copy – Choklate
2. Self-Conscious – The-Dream
3. Dress On – Justin Timberlake
4. Time Heals – Big La vs. Todd
5. Moved by You – India.Arie
6. Deal or No Deal – Kaleo
7. Tell Me Where – MagiCXbeats
8. Springtime – L.A.M.P.
9. If You Build It – DJ Mitsu The Beats
10. Sophisticated Lover – Maysa

If for some reason you’re unable to use the player or download normally (right click and save as), I’ve uploaded this episode to File Dropper in a .zip form: Episode 124