Yep, long time no mix.  Hey, I gotta enjoy life too, right?  Anyway, it’s 2015 and it’s time to dance!

1. The Tea (Opolopo Remix) – Choklate
2. Blame (Opolopo Remix) – Sacha Williamson
3. We Are On the Move (Black Coffee Remix) ft. Eric Roberson & Phonte – Zo!
4. Close Your Eyes ft. Meshell Ndegeocello (Osunlade’s Yoruba Soul Mix) – Miguel Migs
5. I Gotta Get To You (Zepherin Saint Edit) – Ledisi
6. Trip.Fall (David Harness Vocal Mix) – Denitia and Sene.
7. Final Call ft. Rhymefest & The Fantastic Souls – Kenny Dope & Raheem DeVaughn
8. Afro Blue (Chris Simmonds Mix) ft. Erykah Badu – Robert Glasper

If for some reason you’re unable to use the player or download normally (right click and save as), I’ve uploaded this episode to File Dropper in a .zip form: Episode 131