Yeah, I know. I’ve been busy.


1. Tiana Major9 – Levee (Let it Break)
2. Six Minutes ’til Sunrise – More
3. Tom Misch – Water Baby (feat. Loyle Carner)
4. Kumi – Bac in a Dayz
5. Robert Glasper Experiment – Find You (Kakytranada Remix) ft. Iman Omari
6. Toni Braxton – Long As I Live
7. Akua Naru – Baldwin’s Crown
8. Moko Only – Just Some Vibes (feat. Dank)
9. Phonte – Such is Life
10. Kenny Lattimore – Perfection
11. Eric Lau – Dreams
12. In the Middle of the Night – Tom Misch


If for some reason you’re unable to use the player or download normally (right click and save as), I’ve uploaded this episode to File Dropper in a .zip form: Episode 143